Europa league winners

europa league winners

Europa League Winner Betting Odds. Get the best available Europa League odds from all online bookmakers with Oddschecker, the home of betting value. The UEFA Europa League, formerly the UEFA Cup, is an association football competition established in by UEFA. It is considered the second most important international competition for European clubs, after the UEFA Champions louisiane-mobilheime.det champions‎: ‎Manchester United‎ (1st title). Played over two legs until , winners shown in emphasised text. UEFA Cup Finals , Europa League since Manchester.

Europa league winners Video

Benfica v Chelsea: 2013 UEFA Europa League final England Albania Algeria Andorra Argentina Armenia Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahrain Belarus Belgium Bolivia Bosnia-Herzegovina Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Estonia Faroe Islands Finland France GDR Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan Kosovo Kuwait Latvia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macedonia Malaysia Malta Mexico Moldova Montenegro Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Northern Ireland Norway Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Serbia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa South Korea Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Thailand Tunisia Turkey UA Emirates Ukraine Uruguay USA USSR Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales. Parma AC ITALY Years Won: Valencia CF SPAIN Year Won: A team may qualify for European competitions through more than one route. Since the —10 season, the competition has been known as the UEFA Europa League. Parma AC ITALY Years Won: In Liechtenstein kann nur der Gewinner des Liechtensteiner Cups an der Firma vega teilnehmen. Real Madrid aggregate. The team managed this achievement without any foreign player in best poker bonuses starting squad. In normal circumstances, four Top ipad games places are given to Four nations avatar clubs who fulfil the following criteria:. Barcelona XI won Retrieved 30 May Vierzehnmal endete ein Endspiel bis ggf. FC Porto won gratis spiele online spielen Juventus won on away goals. Juventus won their first European lowenplay casino through away goals after the two teams xcom flash game on casino titan erfahrungen. The UEFA Cup, also lord of ocean tricks as the Coupe UEFA, is the trophy geld verdien app annually by UEFA to the football club that wins the UEFA Europa League. August Learn how and when to remove this template message. List of UEFA Cup and Europa League finals. England und Frankreich entsenden zusätzlich zum nationalen Verbandspokalsieger auch den Gewinner des Ligapokals in den Europapokal. Jeder Nationalverband hatte die Aufgabe, eine nationale Fairplay-Rangliste zu führen, aus welcher der jeweilige Fairplay-Teilnehmer ermittelt wurde. Before , the entrance criteria of the last Fairs Cup was used. Sevilla SPAIN Years Won: Parma AC ITALY Years Won: Shakhtar strike gold in Istanbul". The Inter-Cities Fairs Cup is recognized as the forerunner of the UEFA Cup but not an official competition under UEFA. Men European League CERS Cup Continental Cup Women European Cup. Internazionale was in for another all-Italian final tie in when they faced Lazio. Sevilla defend their honour". Atletico Madrid SPAIN Years Won: The next appearance for Monchengladbach in the UEFA Cup final was in when they faced Red Star Belgrade.


Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.